Bill Tracker

The Association's Legislative Committee is comprised of Sheriffs Steve Bartlett, Craig Rowland, Chris Goetz, Richie Skiles, Executive Director Jeff Lavey, and chaired by Sheriff Kieran Donahue. Murphy Olmstead is the association's lobbyist. The Committee meets regularly during the Legislative Session from January to April. Bills of interest as well as bills the association support or oppose will be noted here. If you have questions you can contact any one of the following.

Craig Rowland: crowland@co.bingham.id.us

Chris Goetz: cgoetz@clearwatercounty.org

Steve Bartlett: sbartlett@adaweb.net

Kieran Donahue: kdonahue@canyonco.org

Richie Skiles: rskiles@latah.id.us

Jeff Lavey: jlavey@idahosheriffs.org

Murphy Olmstead: murphy@wittmeyerassociates.com

2021 Legislative Session

Legend (S) Support, (O) Oppose, No marking indicates the Association has not yet taken a position or has taken a no position. Red indicates signed by Governor into Law.

HOUSE

SENATE

SENATE JOINT RESOLUTIONS

HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTIONS